SARTS Talk Nov 2014: What I have been doing since I got my Licence by Royce Ng 9V1AN

Royce at 16, is our youngest ham. He passed the RAE at the first attempt.

In Oct 2014, I invited him continue our tradition of inviting new hams who have shown a keen interest in ham radio to give this talk.

Here is an abridged version of his presentation slides:

Royces 9V1AN What I have been doing since I got my licence

Here is a link to the movies played during the talk:

VHF Yagi QSO:     https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jUAOQ8Jja48
DX event in June: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wM-A6SSOKPQ

Thanks, Royce for the fine effort.

We all enjoyed the talk!

73

Jeff 9V1AS

SARTS Events Coordinator

Leave a Reply

